SHIPPING INFORMATION

Yoki Sports takes about 2-3 business days to ship packages to customers based in the United States. At the present moment, we do not ship outside of the contiguous United States.

We strive to get orders out very fast. We understand in dealing with licensed sports that everyone wants items in time for their big game. Most orders placed by 4 pm Central (5 pm EST, 2 pm PST) on business days (Mon-Friday) will ship the same day.

Our shipping starts at $4.95 flat rate for USPS First Class. Be aware that USPS limits First Class to 15 oz, so if you don’t see an option for First Class, your order is too large for it.

We offer USPS Priority at a flat rate of $9.50 to the 48 contiguous states. For large orders we reserve the right to convert shipping to FedEx Ground/Home Delivery if you have selected USPS Priority. We also offer USPS Express and numerous FedEx shipping methods, all at calculated rates based on size, weight, and destination. Costs for each method will be available in cart and during checkout after you add the desired items. We offer free shipping on wholesale orders of $500 or more shipped within the USA.

To track your order please visit this link:

Order Tracking